Starr Cash alpaca farmer: fiber, batts, roving, yarn, finished items starr@veneziadream.com 828.298.9166
Mariano deBuzman manufacturer: outdoor sustainable apparel mariano@appalatch.com
Karen Donde handweaver-maker: handwoven yardage karendonde@gmail.com
Gracie Growin design, knitting, sewing, fabric printing and dyeing grace@allalatch.com
Eileen Hallman spinning, weaving, natural dyeing, cotton eileenhallman@att.net
Robyn Josephs fiber artist forrestwife@yahoo.com
Angela Kim fashion designer, graphic artist: pattern making & draping angela@angela-kim.com
Libby O'Bryan design,product developer, pattern maker, cut & sew contractor libby@ncsewco.com
Kathie Roig handweaver, handwoven yardage kathie.roig@gmail.com
Elke Amenda-Spirakis rovings, batts, handspun yarns, hand dyed yarns, felting (wet & needle) wellspringfiberfarm@gmail.com
Charlene St John handweaver, madweave charlenestjohn@gmail.com
Dede Styles natural dyed yarn 828.989.4233
Teena Tuenge handweaver: dyeing, sewing, spinning teena.tuenge@gmail.com
Susie Wheelis & Erin Greene Last Penny Farm Alpacas: raw fleece, yarn, handspinning alpacesusie@gmail.com
Barbara Zaretsky hand dyed, blockprinted wearables & home furnishings barbara@bzdesign.biz